&Other Stories review

Hi dear readers 🙂

A couple of days ago, I told you about &Other Stories. I ordered a ring and a necklace, and I’ve just received my items ! It’s been months since my last order, so I am very excited to share this with you.

The packaging is soooo cool, as always. The jewels are even prettier than what I expected. The ring has beautiful colors. I picked a size S (it’s the first time I buy a ring from &OS), and it’s very small and kind of heavy. The necklace is awesome too : the pendant is bigger than what I imagined, and the fastener is very original.

Sorry for the poor quality of the pictures, they were taken inside my appartment so the kight isn’t very flattering. I promise next time I’ll borrow a real camera from my brother !

T3 T3 T3 T3

Leave a Reply

