#tbt street style

IMGP1919Looking on my computer, I found two pictures of me taken last year by my brother. He is a photographer, he mostly works during concerts or in record studios (he is a guitarist too). Sometimes he likes to take pictures of me while I am not paying attention ^^ The location of the first one is the city I live in, Clermont-Ferrand.

In the second pic, I am on a walk with him and dear Vito, his dog 🙂

I wanted to share this with you, hope you like the pics ! xx

10497951_320414668127332_7342668638541055372_o

EDIT : if you wanna have a look at what my brother does, click right here https://francoisnuqphotographe.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

