#tbt : Slimane by House of Holland

602767_10151324672749303_1931888233_n

Okay, usually I’m not into message shirts. Most of them have stupid writings and it’s not my style. But I made an exception. Yep, guilty. In 2007, Henry Holland created a serie of shirts as a tribute to the big names of fashion. That was a real success and sold out very quickly. But three years ago, they were re-edited and I took the chance : I got the “Cause me pain Hedi Slimane” shirt, and I love it. Fashion statement, that’s all y’know :3 My brother shot it at Christmas. Since then, I am looking for the best “Do me in the park Marc” but cannot find it. But it’s better this way : one message shirt is enough, let move on to minimalist chic 😉

Leave a Reply

