Turquoise and mint

R0011383

R0011384

R0011386

You might have noticed I love nail polish. It’s always a fun manner to upgrade an outfit and add a pop of color. So many different shades exist, it’s cool to try and discover new ones. With spring definitely settling here, I really am craving for bright colors. I posted about orange a few weeks ago, and currently I am wearing this turquoise hue, by Nail inc. London. It is very intense and fresh for the season, so perfect. That’s the kind of nail lacquer I’m like “okay this is so flashy, I can only wear it half of the year, from April to September. Not good at all in winter, so let’s enjoy it right now !”. Same goes for yellow. I’m not really into fashion rules and all of that, but I stick to this one ^^ While drumming on my phone I’ve realized how good it looks paired with a mint hue. New color combinations coming to my mind … 🙂

One thought on “Turquoise and mint

Leave a Reply

