Floral crown

          R0011613      R0011619

R0011624

I’ve wanted to get a new floral crown for a looong time. I am a fan of Rock’n’Rose but since I’m on a budget, I’ve started to look at more affordable stuff. I’ve come across Claire’s in the mall, and they have a lot of them. Honestly I don’t really like this store, because I find most of their items not chic at all. But when it comes to flowers, their headwear collection is quite good. There is a lot of choice, and I’ve found this nice white and pink crown at a reasonable price. I’ve decided to give it a try. I think it looks very cute and I’ll probably wear it very very often this summer 😉

2 thoughts on “Floral crown

Leave a Reply

