Iris

R0012078 - Copie

Personally, I adore green eyes. I would have loved a peridot gaze, but it is not really the case. However, Nature has been kind enough to give me hazel eyes 🙂 They appear brown in the middle then go olive. It is great to have two slightly different colors, and for me green is often brought out depending on the colors I wear. Weirdly enough my clothes have a major role since I always get comments about how light my eyes are when I slip into a mint or forest coloured top. Of course make-up can help, but you know it is not my speciality … I use to hear that lilac eyeshadow (well purple in general) is the most appropriate for green eyes, and the classic warm beige/taupe/bronze is a good alternative as well. I think my light red hair is a plus too !

Leave a Reply

