Fall essentials

IMG_20150902_165652

One of my favorite items for fall ? Big cosy scarves. I wear them everyday from October to February. I only own two and when you love and use them as much as I do, it is not enough. At all. Last week I’ve spotted a few scarves at Zara. They are made of acrylic but they are the softest things ever. So today I’ve thought it was time to get another one ! I’ve picked this one in different chades of orange and red. I’ve added a pair of gloves. To be honest it is the first real pair I have. I mean last winter I was still wearing very simple woolen ones, really boring. I really needed something chic, and ladylike. Finally here they are 🙂 …

Leave a Reply

