Blanc by Essie

IMGP0883

IMGP0868

IMGP0870

I’ve never dared to wear white nail polish. I was scared it would not look very chic and classy. However last week I read a post on GaranceDoré.com about white moon manicure (I’m not really into nail art but this minimalist design is really pretty I think !) and decided to give it a try. I picked my very first Essie bottle, color “blanc”. With short nails (always anyway please), it looks really good 🙂 but you have to take it off as soon as it begins to chip off (earlier than other colors in my opinion), to avoid the unkempt, wite out effect. This white snowy manicure will surely become one of my favorite option 😉

IMG_20151115_175700

One thought on “Blanc by Essie

Leave a Reply

