Winter looks at Fairytale

Hey dear readers !

This morning I wanted to share another series of pictures I took at Fairytale. Last week I wrote a small introduction and showed you some looks from Paul&Joe available in store.

Here are two outfits 100% Lemaire ! You know he is my favorite French designer do I was very excited to shoot this 🙂 Fabrics are beautiful, I really love the details on the white blouse. The seam on the side, the volume of the sleeves make it very original.

I also post a picture of the super soft Equipment shirts (the quality of the silk is excellent) and some very cute single earrings 😉

Feel free to share this article if you like it 🙂


 

Hey chers lecteurs !

Ce matin j’avais envie de partager une autre série d’images que j’ai prises à Fairytale. J’ai rédigé une petite présentation la semaine dernière et à l’occasion je vous ai montré des looks de Paul&Joe disponibles à la boutique.

Cette fois voici deux tenues 100% Lemaire ! Vous savez que c’est mon créateur français préféré, donc j’étais super contente de faire ces photos 🙂 Les matières sont très belles, j’aime beaucoup les détails en particulier sur la blouse noire. La couture placée légèrement sur le côté et le volume des manches font tout son originalité.

Je poste aussi une photo des superbes chemises Equipment (la soie est extrêmement douce, belle qualité !) et des petites bo très sympas 😉

N’hésitez pas à partager si vous aimez l’article 🙂

IMGP0683

IMGP0696

IMGP0687

IMGP0698

IMGP0706

IMGP0713

IMGP0704

IMGP0716

Lemaire

IMGP0669

Equipment shirts/Chemises Equipment

IMGP0828

Single earrings Fifilz/ BO vendues à l’unité Fifilz

xx

Emmanuelle

7 thoughts on “Winter looks at Fairytale

Leave a Reply

