Stylecross.com interview

Hi everyone !

In December, a lady approached me on White and Pink Peony’s facebook page. She was working for the website Stylecross, where you can find a cool selection of clothes. She was kind of enthusiastic about my blog, and ask me to answer some questions 🙂 Indeed they also highlight fashion bloggers through interviews.

I was super excited to be part of their selection. The questions were very interesting and pleasant ! Maybe you will learn more about me reading my answers …

Today I received another message telling me the interview was online. Nice start for 2016 !

Don’t miss it at stylecross.com 😉

imgp1137

 

4 thoughts on “Stylecross.com interview

Leave a Reply

