Ethnic earrings

IMGP1807

IMGP1789

You know I love and follow Zara closely, and I can tell you SS16 looks great. What I like the most about the new collection is jewelry. The designers have used natural materials like stones and wood. Metallic pieces look like plants, with a clean aesthetic (I am in love with those …).

But I chose another pair to begin. I found these earrings in store. They are made of wood and ceramics slabs on zinc. They are not as heavy as they seem. I like the half-moon shape and the way materials are associated. They will complete a long floral dress perfecly well 😉

Leave a Reply

