Ultrabalm by Lush

IMGP2007IMGP2008

Lush quickly became my favorite beauty shop. Last year I made a post about the Fresh Farmacy, a cleanser that works very well. I also praise their solid shampoos, as my hair never been that healthy (even though they went through a lot when it comes to dye ^^).

This time, I was looking for a lipbalm. They have a nice range with coloured and scented products, but I chose the Ultrabalm. Actually this moisturizer can be used for almost everything, on every part of the body : chapped lips, dry hands and feet, irritations, eyebrows …  The composition is 100% natural, organic jojoba oil, candelilla wax and rose wax, and of course it hasn’t been tested on animals. A multipurpose basic which will prove to be very useful I am sure 😉

3 thoughts on “Ultrabalm by Lush

Leave a Reply

